الرئيسية > أكاديميات > المستندات الممنوحة للخريج  
       
 

لنظام الأكاديمي

الدرجات الممنوحة

توكيد الجودة

متطلبات الأدب الحر

كيــف تبــدأ

المستندات الممنوحة للخريج

الشهادات السبعة

المستندات الممنوحة للخريج

 

النسخ الأصلية من الشهادات وكشوف الدرجات:
يمكنك الحصول على نسخة واحدة أو عدة نسخ أصلية من شهادة التخرج أو كشف الدرجات . شهادتك تصدر تلقائياً من مقر الأكاديمية الدولية الأمريكية (الولايات المتحدة - وايومنغ). النسخ الأصلية تصدر دائماً باللغة الانكليزية ، وسيتم تحديثها وفقا لآخر اللوائح أو الأشكال التي اعتمدتها إدارة الأكاديمية. يستغرق إصدار الشهادات حوالي 3 أسابيع للتجهيز والإرسال.
 

تصدر الأكاديمية الدولية الأمريكية وثائق التخرج التالية:

1- شهادة تخرج معتمدة * : يظهر فيها الاسم الكامل للخريج ، ودرجة البرنامج ، تاريخ التخرج والبلد الذي أصدر الشهادة والتوقيعات.
2- كشف درجات معتمد : ويظهر فيه أسماء المساقات ودرجاتها المرصودة بما فيها المساقات المنقولة من التعليم السابق.
3- ستة شهادات دورات في 6 مواد قمت بدراستها في البرنامج الأكاديمي.
4- رسالة تهنئة : رسالة شخصية من رئاسة الأكاديمية تهنئ الخريجين.

 * لا يذكر في شهادات الأكاديمية أن نوع التعليم هو تعليم عن بعد.

 


كشوف الدرجات:

تصدر الشهادات وكشوف الدرجات باللغة الانجليزية فقط.

تدمج برامج الدرجات العلمية في الأكاديمية بين أفضل نظامين رائدين للتعليم العالي في العالم: أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. إن نظام التعليم عن بعد في الأكاديمية الدولية الأمريكية يتوافق مع النظام في الاتحاد الأوروبي (نظام تحويل الساعات الأوروبي) ، كما يتوافق مع النظام الأمريكي (الممارسات المقبولة للاعتماد بشكل عام).

 

الدرجات المنقولة - TRANS

تظهر كشوف الدرجات الصادرة عن الأكاديمية الدولية الأمريكية العدد الإجمالي للساعات أو الدرجات المنقولة من مؤسسات تعليمية أخرى . وتميز الدرجات المنقولة بالرمز TRANS وتتبع بوصف من سطر واحد باسم التخصص والمؤسسة الصادرة عنها. ولكي يحصل الطالب على القبول ، ينبغي تحويل أو نقل 30% على الأقل من عدد الساعات الإجمالي المطلوبة في أي برنامج من برامج الأكاديمية الدولية الأمريكية و/أو معادلتها من خبرات عملية معتمدة.

 

الدرجات المعتمدة من خبرات عملية - CLEX

تعتمد الأكاديمية المعارف والمهارات المكتسبة من خلال الأعمال المختلفة والخبرات العملية أو من خلال التعليم الذاتي والتي يمكن أن تكون معادلة لبعض المواد الدراسية في الجامعية أو كساعات تعليم عام . كشف الدرجات سيظهر عدد الساعات الإجمالي التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال خبرات علمية سابقة وحتى 20% من إجمالي الساعات المطلوبة لإكمال أية درجة علمية . وهذه الساعات تميز بالرمز CLEX .

 

 

Top of Page

 

Apply for Admission
تقــدّم للالتحاق

t  طلبات سهلة التعبئة
t  تقييم مجاني سريع
t  تسهيلات بسداد الرسوم
t  منحة 30% من
ASWF

HOME > Academics > Documents Obtained by the Graduate  
       
  Academic System

Degrees Granted

Quality Assurance

Liberal Arts

How To Start

Documents Obtained by the Graduate

7 Certificates

Documents Obtained by the Graduate

 

Original copies of diplomas, transcripts and degrees:
You may have one or several original copies of your diploma and transcript. Your degree will automatically be issued from where AIA is legalized (USA-Wyoming). The original copies are always issued in English and will be updated according to the latest regulations or formats adopted by AIA. Allow 3 weeks for processing and shipping. AIA issues the following graduation documents:
 

1– Accredited Diploma*:  It shows the full graduate name, degree program, date, issuing country and signature of Academic Board Doctor and President.

2- Accredited Transcript:  It shows all of the credits accounted towards the degree, including the credits transferred from previous education and the credits earned at AIA.

3- Six Certificates: A certificate in each course you studied.
(New in 2012)


4- Congratulation Letter:  A personal letter from the presidency of the Academy congratulating the graduate.

* The AIA diploma and transcript do not specify distance learning information.

 


The AIA Transcript

The diploma and transcript are always issued in English.

American International Academy adult degree programs merge the best of the two leading higher education systems of the world: Europe and the United States of America. AIA distance learning degree programs follows the current higher education guidelines set forth by the European Union (European Credit Transfer System [ECTS]) as well as the USA (Generally Accepted Accrediting Practices [GAAP]).
 

 

TRANS - Transferred Credits
The AIA transcript clearly shows the total amount of credits accepted from other educational institutions. Transferred credits are identified with "TRANS" Code and followed by a one line description of the major and the name of the awarding institution. A minimum of 30% of the total number of credits required by any degree program must be transferred from previous education and/or validated from professional experience in order to gain the admission.


CLEX - Credit for Life & Professional Experience
The Academy recognizes knowledge and skills through different work and life experiences or independent learning which may be equivalent to some university courses or general education credits. The transcript will show the total amount of credits granted from prior knowledge and experience up to a maximum of 20% of the total credits required to complete any degree program. These credits are identified with "CLEX" Code.
 

 

Top of Page

 

Apply for Admission

} Easy application
} Quick free evaluation
} Easy payment plans
} ASWF 30% Grant